Skip to content

Beyond My Southern Roots!

November 2, 2012

Welcome to Beyond My Southern Roots!  This will be an exciting journey that will start and stop wherever it does.  My interests are varied and eclectic.  You’ll find an oxymoron or two.  Don’t try to make sense of it ’cause I won’t.   Just sit back and enjoy the journey.

Recipes and rants. Tips and tricks. You’re likely to find some of everything here.

By the way, I don’t fry chicken often or well. I know, not very southern of me, huh?

Check out my slideshow to get a peek into my journey.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

From → Leftovers

One Comment
  1. Cheri Crum permalink

    I can’t wait to journey with you! There’s nothing like southern charm and feel good food! Proud of your blog and cooking accomplishments!

Leave a Reply

