Skip to content

You’ve Been Waiting!

December 2, 2012

I know you’ve been waiting, on the edge of your seats to see what’s next. I’ve gotten a bit off track this week with my scheduled posts (I have a ton drafted but I needed to get some photographs ’cause I know that’s what y’all like!) but I vow to get back on track today.

In the past week, my husband and I celebrated 21 years of marriage, our daughter and her boyfriend’s completing their last day of class (college freshman), Christmas decoration shopping all. day. long. yesterday with my BFF Stephanie. I made bow tree toppers for BOTH of our trees. Stephanie’s bow is silver and mine is red/lime green. Gotta love a bowdabra AND a Michael’s 50% off coupon!

20121203-134323.jpg

20121203-134338.jpg

Gotta run right now, Bria and Rob have invited me to lunch with Rob and his mom and brother.

From → Leftovers

One Comment
  1. Sondra permalink

    Very nice, LS.

Leave a Reply

