Skip to content

Christmas Cookie Menu 2012!

December 22, 2012

It’s CHRISTMAS COOKIE TIME!

Today is my baking day. Months ago, I planned to bake and freeze cookies throughout the month of December and spend today decorating. Yeah, well, that didn’t happen. My December weekends were jam-packed. So im stuck with this marathon baking session. See, I bake cookies to decorate. That’s my favorite part. I also bake cookies because they are good to eat.

So far this morning, I’ve prepared and refrigerated a double batch of gingerbread cookie dough. Cookie pictures and recipes will follow in a separate post. For now, here’s a picture of the cookie menu:

20121222-110335.jpg

From → Recipes

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

