Skip to content

Sunday Pork Roast. Gah it Smells Soooo Good!

April 28, 2013

It’s a dreary (as in cloudy not much going on) Sunday afternoon here. I did water our new shrubs. Somebody should have recorded that because I’m no outside person. I’m prepared a roast pork piece of meat because I don’t know which cut this is.

Here’s what I did: I liberally rubbed the pork with the Sage and Savory and the Tiny Town Turkey Rub. I used the kitchen twine to hold the pork together and keep its shape while browning and baking. I dusted it with flour and browned all sides and both ends in vegetable oil on the stove top.

20130428-172011.jpg

20130428-172117.jpg

20130428-172209.jpg

20130429-185444.jpg

From → Lifestyle

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

